top of page

Thank you to our AMSRO 2021-2022 Executive Officers!

Thank you to our 2021-2022 Executive Officers for all the work they have done to make AMSRO great this past year! We appreciate you all! Also, thank you to all our AMSRO members for making this such another awesome year for AMSRO!

Thank you,

  • President: Ari Epstein, DO

  • Vice President: Ben Johnson, MS4

  • Secretary: Christine Schwartz, MD

  • Treasurer/Membership Coordinator: Travis Lambert, MD

  • Parliamentarian-Historian: Riley Ferguson, MS3

  • Webmaster: Corey Morris, DO

  • Chief Editor: Marlee Mason-Maready, MS2

  • RAM Representative: Karen Ong, MD, PhD


bottom of page