top of page

Thank you to our AMSRO 2020 Executive Officers!

Thank you to our 2020-2021 Executive Officers for all the work they have done to make AMSRO great this past year! We appreciate you all! Also, thank you to all our AMSRO members for making this such an awesome year for AMSRO!

Kseniya Masterova, Ari Epstein, Ben Johnson, Corey Morris, Will Valencia, Laurel Kaye (not pictured), Claire Moura, and Riley Ferguson.


bottom of page